Prestige

Your eyeware

TACDIS

Volvo Car Retail Solutions

Winefinder

Welcome to one of the World's best wine boutiques!

Dr.Zipe

Welcome to the Wonderful world of Dr.Zipe

Bliz

Sports glasses, Ski Goggles and Helmets

Some of what we are currently working on

Some of the clients we have the privilege of working with


Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Jasmin Kraitiss
Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

jasmin@webmind.se
Emma Ekholm
Emma Ekholm

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Roger Norling
Roger Norling

Project Manager

roger@webmind.se
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden