Our certifications and awards.


Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Jasmin Kraitiss
Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

jasmin@webmind.se
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
Roger Norling
Roger Norling

Project Manager

roger@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Emma Ekholm
Emma Ekholm

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden