We are Webmind,
a creative and friendly bunch!

Development

The web is in a constant flux, as are our clients' needs. We therefore constantly work to educate ourselves, to stay ahead, to learn new things and to grow within our areas of competence. We constantly raise the bars for what we seek to achieve, thinking outside the boxes, to do an ever better job.

Team work

Just as it is important for our coworkers to maintain a high level of skill and knowledge within their areas of expertise, it is vital that we work well together. Another requirement for us to be able to do a good job is, of course, that we have a good relationship with, and a keen ear for our clients and their needs, ideas and hopes. Alone is weaker than together!

Not always serious

We believe that it is vital to be happy and satisfied at work, both for the company's and for the coworkers' sake. Things can't always be dead serious, all the time - We therefore love to have some after-work fun, celebrating successful projects, or coming up with other fun things to do together. It is good for the team spirit, but above all, it is just plain fun!

Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

Emma Ekholm

CFO / Partner


Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

Leon Lindeberg

System Developer


Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

Ragazza & Asti

Support & Heads of Happiness

Roger Norling

Project Manager


Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Emma Ekholm
Emma Ekholm

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Jasmin Kraitiss
Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

jasmin@webmind.se
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Roger Norling
Roger Norling

Project Manager

roger@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden