Umbraco Gold Partner

We are a web agency specialized  
in Umbraco and eCommerce

See what we work with Se See what we work with

Some of our special clients


We are Webmind

Webmind is a company that delivers, with focus on that little extra, and which creates web solutions that are anything but run-of-the-mill. We are a personal and friendly bunch who together have built up a company with a creative and open atmosphere. Here there is room to grow and evolve both ourselves and the solutions we deliver to our clients.


More about us

Our partners

Webmind is a Umbraco Gold Partner and Sweden's only Ucommerce Power House.
We are focused and specialized on these techniques and platforms.

Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.


Is it a support matter? Click here to go to the support form.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
Emma Trollpil
Emma Trollpil

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Zandra Sjöberg
Zandra Sjöberg

Marketing Manager & Digital Specialist

zandra@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden