Umbraco Gold Partner

We are a web agency specialized  
in Umbraco and eCommerce

See what we work with Se See what we work with

Some of our special clients


We are Webmind

Webmind is a company that delivers, with focus on that little extra, and which creates web solutions that are anything but run-of-the-mill. We are a personal and friendly bunch who together have built up a company with a creative and open atmosphere. Here there is room to grow and evolve both ourselves and the solutions we deliver to our clients.


More about us

Our partners

We are Western Sweden's Umbraco Gold Partner and Sweden's Ucommerce Power House
We are focused and specialized on these techniques and platforms.

Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
Emma Trollpil
Emma Trollpil

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Jasmin Kraitiss
Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

jasmin@webmind.se
Roger Norling
Roger Norling

Project Manager

roger@webmind.se
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden