Umbraco Gold Partner

We are a web agency specialized  
in Umbraco and eCommerce

See what we work with Se See what we work with

Some of our special clients


We are Webmind

Webmind is a company that delivers, with focus on that little extra, and which creates web solutions that are anything but run-of-the-mill. We are a personal and friendly bunch who together have built up a company with a creative and open atmosphere. Here there is room to grow and evolve both ourselves and the solutions we deliver to our clients.


More about us

Our partners

We are Western Sweden's Umbraco Gold Partner and Sweden's Ucommerce Power House
We are focused and specialized on these techniques and platforms.

Get in touch! Write us a few short lines about your project and send it to us. We will contact you for a continued discussion about how we can help you with your web presence.


Is it a support matter? Click here to go to the support form.

Do you already know who you want to talk to - Contact us directly!
Linus Dahl
Linus Dahl

Frontend, UI/UX Designer

linus@webmind.se
Joakim Kullberg
Joakim Kullberg

System Developer/Helpdesk Manager

joakim@webmind.se
Jasmin Kraitiss
Jasmin Kraitiss

Digital Marketer

jasmin@webmind.se
Emma Trollpil
Emma Trollpil

CFO / Partner

emma@webmind.se
Roger Norling
Roger Norling

Project Manager

roger@webmind.se
Leon Lindeberg
Leon Lindeberg

System Developer

leon@webmind.se
Johannes Tveitan
Johannes Tveitan

System Developer / Systems Architect

johannes@webmind.se
Elena Svensson Reutova
Elena Svensson Reutova

System Developer

elena@webmind.se
Erik Knutsson
Erik Knutsson

Fullstack Developer / Office Manager Örebro

erik@webmind.se
Jens Josefsson
Jens Josefsson

CEO/ Partner

jens@webmind.se
+46 (0)31 - 18 70 80
info@webmind.se
support@webmind.se
Södra Gubberogatan 8
416 63, Gothenburg
Sweden